The Nosquito

Posted on

The Nosquito

Hello, I’m Toto!
I’m a mosquito with extraordinary ability to fly faster with my NOS. But help me! I’m trapped in this mysterious world. Join me to collect all coins so I can move to better place. With my special ability, I believe we can be a good team! But watch out, there’s so many scary obstacles in this area.

How to Play:
– Swap to avoid obstacles
– Use the special item for more power
– Collect coin as much as you can!
Game Features :
– Optimized for touch screen devices
– Colorful and stunning graphics, character, and obstacles
– Easy and fun, but really addictive

Join the most challenging game!

Download The Nosquito at here.

Screenshot The Nosquito

Tinggalkan Balasan

